Massive Cauldron of Chaos

  • Album Info
  • 1349
  • 2014
  • Indie Recordings

Tracks on Massive Cauldron of Chaos

1. Cauldron

2. Slaves

3. Exorcism

4. Postmortem

5. Mengele’s

6. Golem

7. Chained

8. Godslayer

Massive Cauldron of Chaos is the sixth studio album by Norwegian black metal band 1349. It was released on September 29, 2014 through Season of Mist. The album marks a break in the usual trend for the band to release album artwork in a jet black colour, instead using white.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply